fbpx

Me Isabelle Chatigny

Me Isabelle Chatigny

Associate lawyer and family mediator

Since her first year in private practice in 2015, Maître Isabelle Chatigny has come an impressive way, particularly distinguishing herself in the field of family litigation. Her passion for the legal profession is palpable, and shines through in every case she handles.

At Avocats de famille, we’re proud to have a lawyer like Maître Chatigny, whose proactive approach constantly strives to resolve disputes in the best interests of her clients. His ability to find creative and appropriate solutions is a major asset for those seeking quality legal support.

Always determined to vigorously defend her clients’ rights, Maître Chatigny does not hesitate to represent them before various courts. Among her many representations, she has pleaded before the Court of Québec, the Québec Superior Court, the Federal Court and the Québec Court of Appeal. These experiences testify to his commitment and determination to achieve the best possible results.

What also sets Maître Chatigny apart is his ability to listen. Her colleagues and clients describe her as dedicated, available and approachable, with excellent analytical skills.

Fluently bilingual, she has been a mainstay at Avocats de famille since becoming a partner in 2023. A graduate of Université de Montréal’s Faculty of Law, Maître Chatigny has been a member of the Quebec Bar since 2016. What’s more, her recent accreditation as a family mediator in 2022 adds another string to her bow.

To benefit from Isabelle Chatigny’s human and professional approach, don’t hesitate to contact Avocats de famille to make an appointment.

Avocats de famille

Our team

Me Lorraine Talbot

Lawyer - Legal Counsel

Me Isabelle Chatigny

Associate lawyer and family mediator

Me Michaël Lévesque

Associate lawyer

Me Jasmyne Bouchard

Lawyer

Me Audrey Éthier

Lawyer

Me Alexandra Gravelle

Lawyer

Georgia Angelopoulos

Law intern

Audrey Charron-Gagnon

Legal technician

Maude Côté

Legal technician

fbpx
Me Isabelle Chatigny

Me Isabelle Chatigny

Avocate associée et médiatrice familiale

Depuis sa première année en pratique privée en 2015, Maître Isabelle Chatigny a parcouru un chemin impressionnant, en se démarquant particulièrement dans le domaine du litige familial. Sa passion pour ce domaine juridique est palpable, et cela transparaît dans chaque dossier qu’elle gère.

Au cabinet Avocats de famille, nous sommes fiers d’avoir une avocate comme Maître Chatigny qui, par son approche proactive, vise constamment à résoudre les litiges dans l’intérêt supérieur de ses clients. Sa capacité à trouver des solutions créatives et adaptées est un atout majeur pour ceux qui recherchent un accompagnement juridique de qualité.

Toujours déterminée à défendre avec vigueur les droits de ses clients, Maître Chatigny n’hésite pas à les représenter devant divers tribunaux. Parmi ses nombreuses représentations, elle a plaidé devant la Cour du Québec, la Cour supérieure du Québec, la Cour fédérale et la Cour d’appel du Québec. Ces expériences témoignent de son engagement et de sa détermination à obtenir les meilleurs résultats possibles.

Ce qui distingue Maître Chatigny, c’est également son aptitude à l’écoute. Ses collègues et clients la décrivent comme une avocate dévouée, disponible et accessible, douée d’une excellente capacité analytique.

Parfaitement bilingue, elle est un pilier au sein du cabinet Avocats de famille depuis qu’elle y est associée en 2023. Diplômée de la faculté de droit de l’Université de Montréal, Maître Chatigny est membre du Barreau du Québec depuis 2016. De plus, sa récente accréditation comme médiatrice familiale en 2022 ajoute une autre corde à son arc.

Pour bénéficier de l’approche humaine et professionnelle de Maître Isabelle Chatigny, n’hésitez pas à contacter le cabinet Avocats de famille pour prendre rendez-vous.

Avocats de famille

Notre équipe

Me Lorraine Talbot

Avocate-Conseil

Me Isabelle Chatigny

Avocate associée et médiatrice familiale

Me Michaël Lévesque

Avocat associé

Me Jasmyne Bouchard

Avocate

Me Audrey Éthier

Avocate

Me Alexandra Gravelle

Avocate

Audrey Charron-Gagnon

Technicienne juridique