fbpx

Me Jasmyne Bouchard

Me Jasmyne Bouchard

Lawyer

Jasmyne Bouchard, a proud Terrebonne native, joined Juriseo Avocats in March 2021 to complete her articling period prior to her call to the Quebec Bar. Her passion and dedication to family law quickly made her a key member of our team.

From the outset, Maître Bouchard has demonstrated an innate talent for family law, an ability that her clients and peers greatly recognize and appreciate. She has taken on many family cases with unwavering commitment, always putting her clients’ interests at the heart of her concerns.

Today, with experience in over a hundred cases on behalf of the firm, she vigorously represents her clients before the Court of Quebec and the Superior Court of Quebec. Clients who choose Maître Bouchard can expect committed and knowledgeable representation.

A graduate of Laval University’s prestigious Faculty of Law, Maître Bouchard was admitted to the Quebec Bar in 2021. Her in-depth knowledge of Quebec family law and her fervent desire to defend her clients’ rights make her an asset to those seeking dedicated and competent legal representation.

If you’re looking for a family lawyer who will represent you with passion and do her utmost to look after your interests, don’t hesitate to contact Avocats de famille to make an appointment with Ms. Jasmyne Bouchard.

Avocats de famille

Our team

Me Lorraine Talbot

Lawyer - Legal Counsel

Me Isabelle Chatigny

Associate lawyer and family mediator

Me Michaël Lévesque

Associate lawyer

Me Jasmyne Bouchard

Lawyer

Me Audrey Éthier

Lawyer

Me Alexandra Gravelle

Lawyer

Georgia Angelopoulos

Law intern

Audrey Charron-Gagnon

Legal technician

Maude Côté

Legal technician

fbpx
Me Jasmyne Bouchard

Me Jasmyne Bouchard

Avocate

Maître Jasmyne Bouchard, fièrement originaire de Terrebonne, s’est jointe au cabinet Juriseo Avocats en mars 2021, afin d’y effectuer son stage précédant son admission au Barreau du Québec. Sa passion et son dévouement pour le droit familial ont rapidement fait d’elle une avocate incontournable au sein de notre équipe.

Dès ses débuts, Maître Bouchard a démontré un talent inné pour le droit de la famille, une capacité que ses clients et ses pairs reconnaissent et apprécient grandement. Elle a pris en charge de nombreux dossiers familiaux avec un engagement sans faille, mettant toujours les intérêts de ses clients au cœur de ses préoccupations.

Aujourd’hui, avec une expérience dans plus d’une centaine de dossiers au nom du cabinet, elle représente avec vigueur ses clients devant la Cour du Québec et la Cour Supérieure du Québec. Les clients qui choisissent Maître Bouchard peuvent s’attendre à une représentation engagée et éclairée.

Diplômée de la prestigieuse Faculté de droit de l’Université Laval, Maître Bouchard a été admise au Barreau du Québec en 2021. Sa connaissance approfondie de la législation québécoise en matière familiale et son désir de défendre avec ferveur les droits de ses clients font d’elle un atout pour ceux qui cherchent à être représentés par une avocate dévouée et compétente.

Si vous êtes à la recherche d’une avocate en droit familial qui vous représentera avec passion et qui mettra tout en œuvre pour veiller à vos intérêts, n’hésitez pas à contacter le cabinet Avocats de famille pour prendre rendez-vous avec Maître Jasmyne Bouchard.

Avocats de famille

Notre équipe

Me Lorraine Talbot

Avocate-Conseil

Me Isabelle Chatigny

Avocate associée et médiatrice familiale

Me Michaël Lévesque

Avocat associé

Me Jasmyne Bouchard

Avocate

Me Audrey Éthier

Avocate

Me Alexandra Gravelle

Avocate

Audrey Charron-Gagnon

Technicienne juridique